The history and data saved in your browser can reveal a lot about you and your internet activities. Cookies, for example, make it easy for websites to identify and follow you. With just the push of a button, O&O BrowserPrivacy destroys all the data collected in the browsers you use. It lets you set the level of security at which your data should be destroyed. This gives you complete control over which data in the respective browser O&O BrowserPrivacy should permanently delete for you. This applies, of course, only to those browsers supported by O&O BrowserPrivacy.